Student Government Elections: Stretched Thin, But Running

Student Government is currently running elections for the 2016-2017 Academic Year. The following are the current candidates for each position, and students may run as write-in candidates. Elections for the remaining open positions will be held at the beginning of the Fall semester.

President: David Russell-Jensen
Vice President: Austin Tagaban
Senator: Kristin Rees, Alicia Norton

Leave a Reply